Get in Contact with Us

Contact Information

Address:
1803 S Myrtle Ave. Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone:
626.358.4411

Fax:
626.358.4499

Email:
info@interiorsvcs.com

Hours:
Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm

Employee Directory

Tom Luginbuhl

President

ext. 110

tluginbuhl@interiorservices.us

Kurt Luginbuhl

Vice President

ext. 117

kurt@interiorservices.us

Heidi Luginbuhl

Financial Manager

ext. 160

heidi@interiorservices.us

 

Josh Brown

Sr. Project Accountant

ext. 113

josh@interiorservices.us

Jeff Jepsen

Estimator

ext. 119

jjepsen@interiorservices.us

Nathan Martell

Assistant Estimator

ext. 140

nathan@interiorservice.us

Katie Smiley-Oyen

Assistant Estimator

ext. 144

katie@interiorservices.us

Taylor Souza

Project Accountant

ext. 142

taylor@interiorservices.us

Kayla Mejia

Accounting Assistant

ext. 145

kayla@interiorservices.us

Chris Mejia

Project Manager & Installation Manager

ext. 116

chris@interiorservices.us

Joel Ver Burg

Project Manager

ext. 123

joel@interiorservices.us

Jeff Abrego

Project Manager

ext. 115

jeff@interiorservices.us

Thomas Klotzle

Project Manager

ext. 112

tklotzle@interiorservices.us

Jeffrey Martell

Project Manager

ext. 141

jeffrey@interiorservices.us

Nirosh Tillakaratne

Project Manager

Ext. 143

nirosh@interiorservices.us

Ben Martell

Project Manager

Ext. 118

bmartell@interiorservices.us

Rudy Villalpando

Project Engineer

Ext. 124

rudy@interiorservices.us

Joe Felix

Project Engineer

Ext. 137

joe@interiorservices.us

Greg Lopez

Warehouse Manager

Ext. 122

glopez@interiorservices.us