Get in Contact with Us

Contact Information

Address:
1803 S Myrtle Ave. Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone:
626.358.4411

Fax:
626.358.4499

Email:
info@interiorsvcs.com

Hours:
Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm

Employee Directory

Tom Luginbuhl

CEO

818.522.3304 Cell

ext. 110

tluginbuhl@interiorservices.us

 

Kurt Luginbuhl

President

626.755.0825 cell

ext. 117

kurt@interiorservices.us

 

Heidi Luginbuhl

Owner

 

ext. 160

 

heidi@interiorservices.us

 

Josh Brown

VP of Accounting

818.522.3306 cell

ext. 113

josh@interiorservices.us

 

Silvia Villalpando

Compliance Accountant

909.241.1802 cell

ext. 142

Svillalpando@interiorservices.us

 

Kayla Mejia

A/R Accountant

909.436.7441 cell

ext. 145

kayla@interiorservices.us

Christian Mejia

VP of Production

909.436.7551 cell

ext. 116

chris@interiorservices.us

Rudy Villalpando

Executive Engineer

909.229.1540

ext. 124

rudy@interiorservices.us

Cuhatemoc (Temo) Roman

Installation Manager

909.232.4826

ext. 133

temo@interiorservices.us

Thomas Klotzle

Service Manager

ext. 112

 

tklotzle@interiorservices.us

Jeff Jepsen

VP of Estimating

626.422.7869 cell

ext. 119

jjepsen@interiorservices.us

 

 

Nathan Martell

Estimator

626.733.5449 cell

ext. 140

nathan@interiorservices.us

 

 

Joel Ver Burg

Estimator

818.522.9634 cell

ext. 123

joel@interiorservices.us

 

 

Josh Kirschke

Estimator

626.827.4862 cell

ext. 144

jkirschke@interiorservices.us

 

 

Stephen Lopez

Estimator

626.392.3336

ext. 131

slopez@interiorservices.us

 

 

Rick Barber

Project Manager

626.551.9850 cell

ext. 132

rbarber@interiorservices.us

 

 

Johnny Lopez

Project Manager

626.260.1352 cell

ext. 134

jlopez@interiorservices.us

 

 

Greg Lopez

Project Manager

626.510.3881 cell

ext. 122

glopez@interiorservices.us

 

 

Carlos Avalos

Project Manager

310.709.4537

Ext. 143

cavalos@interiorservices.us

 

 

 

Don Worsfold

Project Manager

626.922.7919

ext. 104

dworsfold@interiorservices.us

 

 

 

Jimmy Hoong

Project Manager

909.227.2206 cell

ext. 114

jhoong@interiorservices.us