Get in Contact with Us

Contact Information

Address:
1803 S Myrtle Ave. Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone:
626.358.4411

Fax:
626.358.4499

Email:
info@interiorsvcs.com

Hours:
Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm

Employee Directory

Tom Luginbuhl

CEO

ext. 110

 

tluginbuhl@interiorservices.us

Kurt Luginbuhl

President

ext. 117

 

kurt@interiorservices.us

Heidi Luginbuhl

Owner

ext. 160

 

heidi@interiorservices.us

Josh Brown

VP of Accounting

ext. 113

 

josh@interiorservices.us

Taylor Souza

AR Project Accountant

ext. 142

 

taylor@interiorservices.us

Kayla Mejia

Compliance Accountant

ext. 145

 

kayla@interiorservices.us

Christian Mejia

VP of Production

ext. 116

 

chris@interiorservices.us

Rudy Villalpando

Executive Engineer

ext. 124

 

rudy@interiorservices.us

Cuhatemoc (Temo) Roman

Installation Manager

ext. 133

 

temo@interiorservices.us

Thomas Klotzle

Service Manager

ext. 112

 

tklotzle@interiorservices.us

Jeff Jepsen

VP of Estimating

 

ext. 119

 

jjepsen@interiorservices.us

 

Nathan Martell

Estimator

 

ext. 140

 

nathan@interiorservices.us

 

Joel Ver Burg

Estimator

 

ext. 123

 

joel@interiorservices.us

 

Josh Kirschke

Estimator

 

ext. 144

 

jkirschke@interiorservices.us